Sausalito Beautiful 2017 Board Members

April 30, 2017

It is a great pleasure to introduce new members of Sausalito Beautiful’s 2017 Board of Directors.  Joining Existing Members, Jennifer Cassidy, Lisa Fredericks, Bill Hynes, Fay Mark, Maureen McCoy, Carolyn Revelle, Dennis Scremin and Shelby Van Meter are Michael Henry, Flynn McDonald, and Cathy Stierhoff.

SB BOD April 2017 - 2

From left to right, Carolyn Revelle, Maureen McCoy, Dennis Scremin, Shelby Van Meter, Lisa Fredericks, Bill Hynes, Fay Mark, Cathy Stierhof, Flynn McDonald, and Michael Henry. Missing in photo: Jennifer Cassidy.